ATB120 Compact Bass Reflex Subwoofer

Whichever way you look at it: you always find a place for the ATB120. This subwoofer enclosure – with a 20 cm subwoofer chassis, bass reflex slot port and practical dimensions – is guaranteed to fit into almost any trunk.

ATB120 Compact Bass Reflex Subwoofer
ATB120 Compact Bass Reflex SubwooferATB120 Compact Bass Reflex SubwooferATB120 Compact Bass Reflex Subwoofer

ATB120
20 cm/8″ Compact Bass Reflex Subwoofer

  • Space-saving flat design
  • Fits perfectly in the double floor, for example of the current Mini F56.
Whichever way you look at it: you always find a place for the ATB120. This subwoofer enclosure – with a 20 cm subwoofer chassis, bass reflex slot port and practical dimensions – is guaranteed to fit into almost any trunk: flat on the floor or hidden in the double floor, fixed on the side panel or on the rear seat backrest – you‘ll appreciate the extremely small footprint.
Of course, in addition to the optimal mounting options, the sonic properties don’t come up short. As known from AXTON, the ATB120 emphasizes your music with a rich and well-sounding bass, which of course can work punchy and loud when needed. The high level of playfulness and level stability are ensured by the precise reflex channel tuning and the careful selection of the subwoofer components.
The large 38 mm double voice coil (2 x 2 ohms) processes music signals up to 300 watts and can be flexibly connected to mono- or multi-channel amplifiers. The rigid glass fiber/paper sandwich membrane has a great influence on the incomparable punchy sound character of this particular subwoofer. All in all, the ATB120 is a great choice – not just for small vehicles.
  • 1 x 20 cm/8“ bassreflex subwoofer enclosure
  • Space-saving flat design, flexible deployment
  • Woofer chassis facts:
    • Rigid fiber glass/paper cone
    • Butyl rubber surround
    • 1,5”/ 38 mm voice coil on Kapton former
    • High linear Xmax of +/- 4 mm
  • Sensitivity (1 W/1 m): 89 dB
  • Frequency response: 60 – 220 Hz
  • Impedance: 2 x 2 ohms
  • RMS power handling: 200 W
  • Dimensions (H x W x D): 135 x 485 x 345 mm

 ATB120
Frequency response60 - 220 Hz
Sensitivity (1 W/1 m) 89 dB
Nominal power handling200 W
Maximum power handling300 W
Nominal impedance2 x 2 ohms
Dimensions (H x W x D)135 x 485 x 345 mm

ATB120 Kompakter Bassreflexsubwoofer

Egal, wie man es dreht und wendet – man findet immer einen Platz für den ATB120. Der Flachmann mit 20 cm Subwooferchassis und Reflexkanal passt mit seinen praxisgerechten Maßen garantiert in so ziemlich jeden Kofferraum.

ATB120 kompakter Bassreflexsubwoofer
ATB120 kompakter BassreflexsubwooferATB120 kompakter BassreflexsubwooferATB120 kompakter Bassreflexsubwoofer

ATB120
20 cm/8″ Kompakter
Bassreflexsubwoofer

  • Platzsparendes flaches Design.
  • Passt zum Beispiel optimal in den doppelten Boden des aktuellen Mini F56.
Egal, wie man es dreht und wendet – man findet immer einen Platz für den ATB120. Der Flachmann mit 20 cm Subwooferchassis und Reflexkanal passt mit seinen praxisgerechten Maßen garantiert in so ziemlich jeden Kofferraum: Sei es flach auf dem Boden oder im doppelten Boden versteckt, fest montiert am Seitenteil oder auch an der Rücksitzlehne – Sie werden den äußerst geringen Platzbedarf zu schätzen wissen.
Selbstverständlich kommen neben der optimalen Montagemöglichkeiten die klanglichen Eigenschaften nicht zu kurz. Wie von AXTON gewohnt, unterstreicht der ATB120 Ihre Musik stücke mit einem satten und wohlklingenden Bass, der bei Bedarf natürlich ordentlich zulangen kann.
Für die hohe Spielfreude und Pegelfestigkeit sorgen die präzise Reflexkanalabstimmung und die sorgfältige Auswahl der Subwooferkomponenten. Die große 38 mm Doppelschwingspule (2 x 2 Ohm) verarbeitet Musiksignale bis 300 Watt und kann flexibel an Mono- oder Mehrkanal-Verstärkern angeschlossen werden. Und auch die verwindungssteife Glaserfaser/Papier-Sandwichmembran hat einen hohen Einfluss auf den unvergleichlichen Klangcharakter dieses besonderen Subwoofers. Alles in Allem ist der ATB120 eine sehr gute Wahl – nicht nur für kleine Fahrzeuge.
  • 1 x 20 cm/8“ Bassreflex-Gehäusesubwoofer
  • Flaches platzsparendes Design, flexibel einsetzbar
  • Woofer mit:
    • steifer Fiberglas/Papiermembran
    • Butylgummisicke
    • 1,5”/ 38 mm Schwingspule auf Kaptonträger
    • hohem linearem Xmax Wert von +/- 4 mm
  • Empfindlichkeit (1 W/1 m): 89 dB
  • Frequenzgang: 60 – 220 Hz
  • Nennimpedanz: 2 x 2 Ohm
  • Nennbelastbarkeit: 200 W RMS
  • Abmessungen (H x B x T): 135 x 485 x 345 mm
 ATB120
Frequenzgang 60 - 220 Hz
Empfindlichkeit (1 W/1 m) 89 dB
Nennbelastbarkeit200 W
Maximalbelastbarkeit300 W
Impedanz2 x 2 Ohm
Dimensionen (H x B x T)135 x 485 x 345 mm